20% off ALL museum membership levels through June!

As a member of the Cincinnati Art Museum, you will enjoy special discounts, invitations to exclusive exhibition openings and events, get advanced information on what is new at the museum, discover the excitement behind the scenes and receive many other excellent benefits. Join now!

X

Please use the list below for responses to general inquiries. Don’t see what you’re looking for? Use the Contact Form at the bottom of this page for all other questions.

Follow Us:
Curatorial camcuratorial@cincyart.org (513) 639-2941
Development giving@cincyart.org (513) 639-2006
Docent Program docent.program@cincyart.org (513) 639-2997 
Events & Programs Online Calendar (513) 721-ARTS (2787)
Finance & Operations   (513) 639-2029

Human Resources & Internships

humanresources@cincyart.org
internships@cincyart.org
Job & Internship Openings

 

Information

Website

information@cincyart.org

website@cincyart.org

(513) 639-2995 (press "0" for Operator) Toll Free: (877) 472-4226

(513) 639-2009

 

 

Learning & Interpretation programs@cincyart.org (513) 639-2971
Library & Archives library@cincyart.org (513) 639-2978
Media Inquiries media@cincyart.org
Online Press Room
(513) 639-2942
Membership membership@cincyart.org (513) 639-2966
Museum Shop giftshop@cincyart.org (513) 639-2958
Rights & Reproductions photoservices@cincyart.org
Licensing Information
 
Rentals & Special Events special.events@cincyart.org (513) 639-2347
Terrace Café   (513) 639-2986
Tour Requests 

tours@cincyart.org
Adult Tour Request Form
School Tour Request Form

(513) 639-2975
Visitor Services   (513) 721-ARTS (2787) 

Mail

Cincinnati Art Museum
953 Eden Park Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45202

The Donations Giveaway Committee requests that you submit your application for donation at least 45 days in advance. While all donations will be considered, the Cincinnati Art Museum cannot accept every request.

The museum is unable to make monetary donations, however we do provide select items that can be used for silent auctions, raffles, etc.

If selected for a donation, the organization is requested to pick up part of the donation at the museum. The certificate donated is valid for one year from the date issued.

Who We Support

Generally, events or organizations must be educational, artistic, or children-related to receive a donation. In addition to this, we also request:

  • Recipients be non-profits or businesses hosting a charity.
  • Only one donation request per year.
  • Only organizations based in the Tri-State region will be honored.
  • Unfortunately, requests for individual or family fundraisers cannot be granted.
Submitting Your Request

Contact information such as mailing address and email addresses are required as well as a brief description of your organization and planned event. Flyers for the event are welcomed.

Requests can be sent to:

giveaway@cincyart.org

Cincinnati Art Museum
Giveaway Committee
953 Eden Park Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45202

The Art Museum does not employ appraisers and cannot offer monetary assessments of artwork. CAM Members are invited to participate in biannual Consult-a-Curator Days, where curators and conservators are available to view artwork and provide general information. Become a Member to find out more.